Login

Ukrainian Friends With Contacts

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Ukraine

/

Friendship

/

Eye wear

/

Contacts

1 - 35 of 57
Christina
32 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 40 - 45
Eye wear:
Hi! A little about myself , huh? Ok ..I'm pretty Ukrainian girl): I'm 31 years old. I was born in Kiev and grew up there. I'm not married unambiguously and I have no children subdirectory. I live with my parents. I have a large family. My daddy is 57. My mom is 56. They work together all their life and adore each other. My family is making it materially easier for the wealthy. And more I have an older sister. She is married. She has son and daughter. They are very funny kids. I love them. I work in a tourist agency. I love my work. I love traveling, I like jazz music. I love my daily jog in the park and I love laughter and reformulating I adore adventures. I'm kind, but proud girl and I think my look pretty. I have blond hair and brown eyes, I have a few setting very nice friends , renounce adore me...and I'm happy): Now I'd like to change > life I have a lot of plans and different dreams. My mum and my daddy are > great problem they have a great dream to marry to me as soon as possible and maybe they want to make me happy but I think it's only > business I'm not a little child. I don't want to marry just to have the ring on my finger and I'd like to share my life with a man I really love and I wait the same from him. I dream, that when I'll have > family we will go in a vacation and to travel! I'd like together with the husband to go for example on the sea! Reformulating it's possible to travel on the auto! I think we could have a lot of entertainment! I'm in general the girl very romantic and impressionable. I like to carry out productive leisure! Do you love productive leisure too? If I'd found > man I'd like to hug him so much, to feel his warmth, to look into his kind and tender eyes, to feel myself happy and safe near him. Great kiss from Kiev! See ya!:)
Наташа
48 Luts'k, Volyn, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 35 - 48
Eye wear:
Здравствуй, мой Незнакомец! Меня зовут Наташа. Я живу в Луцке, Украина. Мой родной город небольшой, но очень древний с интересной историей. По профессии я преподаватель английского языка. Я люблю свою работу и восхищаюсь своими студентами. Интересы разнообразные: я посещаю спортивный зал, что позволяет мне всегда быть в форме, слушаю разную музыку, что зависит от ситуации и настроения, читаю интересные книги, расширяющие мой кругозор, а также люблю ходить в кино, театр, в музеи, на выставки для духовного роста и развития. Также я люблю встречаться с друзьями, гулять и, конечно же путешествовать. Мне кажется, что я веселая и общительная молодая lady с хорошим чувством юмора. Я не люблю ссориться и разговаривать на повышенных тонах. Я всегда пытаюсь быть искренней. Говорят, что я оптимистка, но иногда в минуты грусти и одиночества я так не думаю. Больше всего я верю в судьбу и надеюсь на Божью милость и Его благословение.
Nataly
36 Zaporizhzhya, Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 38 - 55
Eye wear:
ira
44 Khmel'nyts'kyy, Khmel'nyts'kyy, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 40 - 52
Eye wear:
Daria
47 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 42 - 59
Eye wear:
Ruslana
34 L'viv, L'viv, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 30 - 35
Eye wear:
Pretty
41 Kryvyy Rih, Dnipropetrovs'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 41 - 55
Eye wear:
Marina
47 Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 39 - 53
Eye wear:
JuliaM
38 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 38 - 45
Eye wear:
Reina
29 Donetsk, Donets'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 30 - 45
Eye wear:
Raisa
34 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 30 - 47
Eye wear:

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue