Ukrainian Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals







1 - 35 of 100
32 Luhans'k, Luhans'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 32 - 55
Hello everyone! I am a single that loves fashion, theater, cinematography, reading, good music and perfumes, my hobby is to collect them. I am a passive fitness coach and be working with people online via Skype and even WhatsApp something since the pandemic had started. Unfortunately my gyms are going through hard times at the moment. I've been at sports for 10 years so far and have been progressive a lot. My customers lose weight, gain weight, build muscles and sculpt their bodies. I work with either sales and women and make personal plans for everyone based on their personal needs and data and together we have some awesome results. By the way I still have some free slots and if your gym is still locked but you wanna keep exerting, contact me, I will be happy to help you with that. I don't speak or only well like mister evil in the army, I show and you mirror me, this is my style. My moto is to work for progress not for being perfect. Also, I've got some freelance job at PR sphere. I love what I do and educate myself in these fields. I am interested and funny and able to talk about anything. Not a phone person addicted to finally posting something or chat on messengers - not my story at all. Though, I use either social media and messengers. I am not looking for my ticket outside of Ukraine, my country is great and I love it. But, I wouldn't mind to move when there are true relations and it's worthy. Don't have to text me. I am going to be a good one, but I would like to be glad to see your message:)
55 Zaporizhzhya, Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 49 - 62
Hello to everyone who is reading my profile and thank you for stopping by my name is Elena and let me introduce myself in a few words. It is always difficult to describe yourself, as I was told by my friends I was conscious of being kind, well educated, sophistigated, loyal, honest, honest, great limiter, fun to be with, easy going, verstatile and elegant woman with kind and open heart. I am non-judgmental and great listener, I accept other's opinions and decisions and respect that. I enjoy long walking, I love nature, beach, ocean, good quality healthy food, red wine, driving a car, my Hobbies are many and I enjoy doing many things in life that bring happiness and positive moments into my life. I think traveling is the largest passion of mine I am pretty well traveled but still there are many places in my list I wish to visit, it is always interesting for me to discover new countries, cultures. I like listening to a good music, cinema, listening good movies, fashion, design, shopping. I soncider myself being pretty well read and like reading books, I enjoy cooking and trying new cuisine. I exercise properly and work out in the gym, doing fitness, yoga, like playing tennis, enjoy driving the car, shortly saying I am an active person that like being outdoors. I like taking photos , I like art, visiting theater, different kinds of exhibitions and museums. I am Christian and I believe in God . I also believe in real love and hope to find it here. It was the idea of my son to try the internet as the way to find possible future partner and I have been promised to give it a try and see what happens. My family is rather small, I have one adult son, we are in great relations like friends, he is my English teacher as well. As to my search I am looking for the right man with who I can build strong family based on mutual love, understanding, trust, care and of course respect, who I can only on . I am not looking for the man I can live with but for the one I can not live without.