Login

Russian Penpals In Other Jobs

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

/

Penpal

/

Occupation

/

Other

1 - 35 of 100
Élena
30 Korolëv, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 27 - 45
Occupation: Other
I am a smiling person that loves beauty and art (painting), sports, motion and sea. I am single with no kids. Walking in a park / garden or spending some time outdoors in a beautiful environment near a mountain / lake / river / ocean gives me much joy and inspiration, as I am a digital artist (portraiture main). When I feel I need to satisfy my hunger for a gallery or an exhibition, I often take a taxi and go to a big city. From time to time I communicate with my friends, most of them are living in other things, so we are using the hype. I also have a few good friends right in the place and they have something join me for some good time together. As for the weekend / holidays / vacation, I always try to explore new places and see new things. Traveling to the sea and ocean always "charges my batteries" and adds to the inspiration and health that are the integral part of my life. I am also fond of sports, such as gym, boats, mountain skiing (easy tracks only), horses. I love classical dance and jazz, too (I attend classes once per week to have fun and keep fit). I read much (articles and books) and watch many videos on my profession (digital art); and I am interjected in learning the information about new technologies and inventions, in general. Beauty things and design are also the part of my life :-) I take care of my look and I love my own nice interior design that I created from a scratch for the flat I am living in. I love house plants and I grow some tropical plants in order to make my interior "fresh and fresh". I am also planning to have some red and white rosehip bushes right near my window. To cut the long story short, I am a smiling and a caring person, that love heart communication, enjoys beauty in all its forms, love art and motion, sea, ocean and sports and is very happy with all that bright, joyful and positive colors of the life that a human being can design and body.
Julia
42 Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 31 - 45
Occupation: Other

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue