Login

Divorced Russian Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

/

Penpal

/

Marital Status

/

Divorced

1 - 35 of 100
Elena
49 Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
Seeking: Male 48 - 65
Marital Status: Divorced
A gentle, kind, sensual lady. The Baltic pearl shining in the bright rays of the Arizona sun. A female with university education in mathematics and linguistics. I present my talents with pleasure, play easily with numbers, variables, integrals and differential equations. I like conversations in English and German, enjoy the melody of French, can have a simple talk in Greek, and am learning Spanish. While travelling I savor the sunset in the mountains and at the sea, melting when watching the nature in its virgin beauty. Driving a car I delight in the refreshing breath of the wind. Touching tenderly the black and white keys of the piano I achieve the velvet harmony of the sounds caressing the ear. I adore reading interesting books of various genres both entertaining, and wise and serious. Humming tenderly to the aromas of the morning coffee, I work on my supple figure and fluidity of the movements practicing fitness and Pilates. Over 20 years I sharpen the gracefulness of my body with dances starting from the classical ballet up to modern rousing tunes. I am tasting healthy life style that grants health and wellbeing. With tender touches of my hands I offer massage bringing to Nirvana. I enjoy soft couch cushions resigning myself to the performance of the hero in a captivating movie. Delightfully I create comfort at home, take care of enchanting house plants, I like to spoil you with a delicious dish, a real treat – you’ll long for more. In the evenings I love the taste of red wine on my lips, mesmerized by the tongues of the flame in the fireplace, and immersed in the sweet silence of the night.
Polina
31 Naberezhnyye Chelny, Tatarstan, Russia
Seeking: Male 28 - 44
Marital Status: Divorced
I am an optimistic and humourous person, I love the world and the little things in life! I have been divorced more than 4 years ago and raised my son on my own. I work in freelance, in photography retouch. I get to spend alot of time at my home so it makes me very happy, since I think that family is most important. I have a son who is 4 years old, and he is my soul. I would defenately love to have more kids in the future. I might look a bit younger than my age, it runs in the family. I love everything vintage and antique, retro, its my big hobby. I love paper models, scale modeling of basically anything like veteran automobiles, military planes, steam trains, large ships or galeons and ect. You can say I have a unique style. I also love plants, cinema, art, photography especially, interior design, cooking and baking new meals, sewing clothes and traveling. I like yoga and running when i get the time. I love the forest and I have one near my apartment, with a river nearby, I go there all the time for walks and picnics, sometimes hiking with my friends.I love the outdoors. Also I love cooking alot, especially baking and trying new dishes! I love handmade things, sometimes i love to make some crafts myself, like sewing baby clothes and clothes out of natural fabrics, embroidery or sculpting. Alot of my sons clothes I made myself. I used to have a small shop of handmade baby clothes online. I am a movie maniac and a harsh critic, Im always up for a chat about cinema. Im interested in Ufo's, mysteries of earth, children books illustrations, wooden things, cosmos, clothes and fashion, different cultures, alot if things! :) I dont tolarate rasict people at all, or judgemental. A great romantic evening for me would be staying and home, watching a movie in bed maybe with red wine or popcorn, rather than going out to party. I am not a party\club person. I would love to be a housewife one day, or work from home. job is not the most importnant thing for me. I will be much more happier staying at home and being with kids and meeting my husband from work with a nice hot meal. If youre looking for career driven women- not me. I am not rich and I support me and my son and my mother myself. I used to live in America when I was small, so my english is good. I am born christian, but threw time i grew to my own religious views, so I need someone who is free and open in his mind about religion. I am looking for serious relationship only, please do not write if youre loking only for quick romance. I have tattoos on my body, so if you have a problem with that, please have that in mind. Thank you for reading:)

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue