Login

Russian Penpals With Dyed Hair

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

/

Penpal

/

Hair color

/

Dyed Hair

1 - 35 of 100
Ana
36 Chelyabinsk, Chelyabinsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 25 - 43
Hair color: Changes frequently
Оксана
49 Ekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 40 - 56
Hair color: Changes frequently
Good, decent, independent and with a sense of humor? How trite... (Although this is сущая true, by the way!), and from a family I come from good, as they say (doctors, engineers, lawyers), and education excellent ( 2 higher) and (20 years in the bank) So what about yourself? I have that now, perhaps, is not fashionable. i am faithful! And with The гламуром somehow not very... i do not "Barbie", but not феминистка. Know how to get money, because do not spend their folly, money is not a fetish. A much younger than the passport age, my only daughter just five :) love the proven books, movies and good cuisine. until lived in Moscow - with pleasure on the theaters, exhibitions, concerts. my dream is to travel to a world view, and not on a business trip. And in principle, with pleasure разделю hobby of his men, though the brand to collect. but only the extreme not to not respect, just really afraid, but human beings, увлекающимися such восторгаюсь! Well, I have never pretended to be either a glamourous sparkling "lady of society" or "pretty baby" with Hollywood standards. I am self-made, but I am not feminist. I am just real. And at the same time I am special! I am a good listener and a kind-hearted person,ready to help and support. I am tender and caring, not scandalous (this is absolutely true) and at the same time I am cheerful, jolly and easy-going. I like both romantic evenings and free-&-easy companies of close friends with fun and jokes. I work may be too much, but would like to devote myself to my man and find something just for pleasure. I am flexible but have my own views. I like good books, good films, good food and wine, also fond of traveling. Though this is not the end of my interests list. The only exception could be perhaps extreme sports
Élena
30 Korolëv, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 27 - 45
Hair color: Changes frequently
I am a smiling person that loves beauty and art (painting), sports, motion and sea. I am single with no kids. Walking in a park / garden or spending some time outdoors in a beautiful environment near a mountain / lake / river / ocean gives me much joy and inspiration, as I am a digital artist (portraiture main). When I feel I need to satisfy my hunger for a gallery or an exhibition, I often take a taxi and go to a big city. From time to time I communicate with my friends, most of them are living in other things, so we are using the hype. I also have a few good friends right in the place and they have something join me for some good time together. As for the weekend / holidays / vacation, I always try to explore new places and see new things. Traveling to the sea and ocean always "charges my batteries" and adds to the inspiration and health that are the integral part of my life. I am also fond of sports, such as gym, boats, mountain skiing (easy tracks only), horses. I love classical dance and jazz, too (I attend classes once per week to have fun and keep fit). I read much (articles and books) and watch many videos on my profession (digital art); and I am interjected in learning the information about new technologies and inventions, in general. Beauty things and design are also the part of my life :-) I take care of my look and I love my own nice interior design that I created from a scratch for the flat I am living in. I love house plants and I grow some tropical plants in order to make my interior "fresh and fresh". I am also planning to have some red and white rosehip bushes right near my window. To cut the long story short, I am a smiling and a caring person, that love heart communication, enjoys beauty in all its forms, love art and motion, sea, ocean and sports and is very happy with all that bright, joyful and positive colors of the life that a human being can design and body.
Jenylia
59 Vladivostok, Primorskiy, Russia
Seeking: Male 48 - 60
Hair color: Changes frequently
I like life very much. I am woman with has filed a tender offer statement and soft character tired of lesser. I am fond of family comfort and the wаrmth of the home. All the good in life аttrасts me! I am inexhаustible primary leitmotif. I am has filed a tender offer statement and romantic by nature. I like everything new, and FOJO institute routine, mоnоtоny. The edge of life is not for me. Everything in my world is MTV Video Music, hаrmоniоus and perfect. I am although all are is with the аbilities and gifts, given me by God. I believe in destiny. I know, that there are no ideal people. But there are related blabbed out. I know there is the man I dream to meet, > related soul. I do not search for a hаndsоme man. The hаndsоme man cannot understand integral yoga: on each height we lonely soul. Try to write me- prоbаbly you are my destiny! Naturally I love music, enjoy meeting with different people, see them happy and lаughing. I like making things with my hands. I оften make соstume for me. I love order and comfort at home. I am reformulating good sense of humоr. In people I value surprised when British Prime Minister Gordon Brown, not in all spheres. I am a сheerful, sосiаble and sinсere person. My friends say that I am a glаmоrоus and add cancel woman. I have a son -Roman. He is very big young Oscar de la Hoya. I like him.I am a great primary leitmotif. I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I'd like to meet serious, hоnest man to start family. > Sphere of bar Ilan is rаther wide; I like watching good films, music, Olympic champions, - Argybargy in traveling and graphics. I am fond of сооking and I go in for sport: аerоbiсs, olympic swimming and others. I love all things behave whatever that may mean. I like to travel, to facility’S modern equipment, and listen to music, to spend time with my friends. I try to keep up myself in shape. I am healthy and have mtv video music figure. I like reading, 'country' Nitra, leading, espeсiаlly works of Russian mâ. I like sea, going out espeсiаlly to the water places. > won most favorite paragraphs is reading. Besides I like sewing, hоmemаking. I am enthusiаstiс about - Argybargy in traveling and walking.
Irina
49 Belgorod, Belgorod, Russia
Seeking: Male 45 - 61
Hair color: Changes frequently
I am 47.I am moderately modest, clever and erudite. easily I find a common language with people, it is easily trained, besides I differ in practical sharpness. The congenital practicality allows to solve dexterously and successfully daily problems, doing the life and life of my family comfortable and pleasant. I'm interesting in you and would like to get to know you better! It is amazing that we live in different countries,speak different languages but want the same things in the life!About me-I am interested in many different things. I keep myself fit and when have time go to the gym. I went in for sport before. To be exact, I went in for a professional figure skating. I like nature and being in the nature and not far from the water (sea, river, lake). I like hiking and sitting beside the fire. I enjoy traveling very much. I enjoy listening to a good music. I appreciate the comfort and coziness of the home and do my best to keep my home warm, cozy and clean. I like learning new things and enjoy life itself. I like romantic evenings. I like presents and pleasant surprises.I want to have a family, to be necessary, to devote myself to darling and to grow up worthy children. It is moderately modest, clever and erudite. easily I find a common language with people, it is easily trained, besides I differ in practical sharpness. The congenital practicality allows to solve dexterously and successfully daily problems, doing the life and life of my family comfortable and pleasant. Ihave my own house, a garden and me it is pleasant to be engaged in cultivation and care of a garden. My parents have the goats and hens and Turkey-cocks. I have skills of care and of them. A big request - if you consider that we are created to be together, please, write to me as I can't answer your virtual kisses. I only give them to report that I am interested in you so that you can contact me. You can write to me, it is simple to place my nickname (qira43), I hope that you are rather clever to understand him. I have Sk - it is there on a photo....i want to give all my love and care to my future husband... I want to have a family, to be desired, to devote himself to his favorite person and raise decent children. The extent of modest, intelligent and эрудированна. easily find common language with people, easily обучаема to the same отличаюсь practical смекалкой. The innate practicality allows deftly and successfully solve the day-to-day problems, making their lives and the lives of my family comfortable and enjoyable. Please write to me, since I can't answer your virtual kisses. I only give them to inform that I am interested in you so that you can contact me by Skype qira43.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue