Login

Russian Penpals With Blonde Hair

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

/

Penpal

/

Hair color

/

Blonde Hair

1 - 35 of 100
Svetlana
29 Perm', Perm', Russia
Seeking: Male 30 - 42
Hair color: Blonde
I am very sociable, kind, caring, tender and responsive girl. I want to have a big lovely family. I like travel and I have already visited Netherlands, Italy, France, Greece, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Georgia and Thailand. I like dancing and listening to a good music. Dancing is a part of my life. I have tryed many kinds like: ballroom dancing, hip-hop, r'n'b, jazz-fank, salsa, kizomba, bachata and even zouk. As for music...all depands on my mood. I have graduated from 2 universities so I am an economist and translator. I was working for investment company, chatty organization, Ministry of sports, restaurants, producing holding...but I have quit my job to follow my dream: Since the very childhood I wanted to be a fashion designer. So when I was 15 I have grafuated from the art school. And now I am back to my dream. I don't have kids but I love them so much and they love me. I have a nephew. His name is Stepan and he is 4. He is a very active and lever boy. We like spending time together playing football, boardgames, reading fairy-tales and watchful TV programs about travailling. I am the following of healthy life style and healthy food. I like doing yoga and cycling and trying to keep myself fit. Of course something I can go to McDonal's..haha...but it happens not very often. I like cooking. My family calls me "soup fabric" haha. I like learning new things in eacj part of my life so how I am learning (style course), learning some portuguese amd of course new recipes. As for my spare time I like speaking it with my family or friends: Visiting galleries, festivals, music concerts, going to theaters and cinema, going out for restrooms and something night clubs.
dasha
41 Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 41 - 55
Hair color: Blonde
I'm 44, although I never my Earth " age. My pictures are very recent and I can fluently speak and write in English. Je parle mal Fransaise and I'm studying Italiano now. I'm open minded, honest, feminine, delicate, very passionate and sensual person, ready to reasonable compromises with a trustworthy man who has a good sense of humor as I'd like to laugh and DIABLO etc and to make a good mood around me. As a genuine woman, I love to cook and I do it everyday though, sometimes I go out for dining with my friends. I prefer the healthy select of Mediterranean and Chinese/Korean cuisine, and I make my own mixture of different tastes at home and my every dish is fusion and very tasty. I also like the art of many kind. I've been visiting all the main museums and galleries in every country I have been to. I like classic music, jazz as well as the main figures in rocknroll. I like theaters and good movies and I much adore impressionists. Walking (a lot) is my sport and I'm doing it every day for many kms before and after my working hours as my large homecity allows me to-)) I'm ready to accept a lot and to give more in return. I'm self-made and I'm doing my best to make a life easier for me and for all my people around and to get as much advantages and fun from a life as possible. My passion is traveling. I like spicy food and deference of South Korea. I enjoy the calmness of the French Alps at out of season. I'm amazed of USA "melting pot". I adore laziness and fantastic food of Greece and Italian seaside. I respect the orderliness of Germany. And I'm in love with the UK (fascinating and volatile London; a bit old-fashioned but nice and green countryside). I'm pretty sure I can bring happiness and brightness into the life of the respectable gentleman. If I touched and made a sound of any strings of you soul, perhaps we could share some of our passions? I would prefer to get further conversation using common apps.
Elena
49 Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
Seeking: Male 48 - 65
Hair color: Blonde
A gentle, kind, sensual lady. The Baltic pearl shining in the bright rays of the Arizona sun. A female with university education in mathematics and linguistics. I present my talents with pleasure, play easily with numbers, variables, integrals and differential equations. I like conversations in English and German, enjoy the melody of French, can have a simple talk in Greek, and am learning Spanish. While travelling I savor the sunset in the mountains and at the sea, melting when watching the nature in its virgin beauty. Driving a car I delight in the refreshing breath of the wind. Touching tenderly the black and white keys of the piano I achieve the velvet harmony of the sounds caressing the ear. I adore reading interesting books of various genres both entertaining, and wise and serious. Humming tenderly to the aromas of the morning coffee, I work on my supple figure and fluidity of the movements practicing fitness and Pilates. Over 20 years I sharpen the gracefulness of my body with dances starting from the classical ballet up to modern rousing tunes. I am tasting healthy life style that grants health and wellbeing. With tender touches of my hands I offer massage bringing to Nirvana. I enjoy soft couch cushions resigning myself to the performance of the hero in a captivating movie. Delightfully I create comfort at home, take care of enchanting house plants, I like to spoil you with a delicious dish, a real treat – you’ll long for more. In the evenings I love the taste of red wine on my lips, mesmerized by the tongues of the flame in the fireplace, and immersed in the sweet silence of the night.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue