Login

Sverdlovsk Russian Friends

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Sverdlovsk

1 - 35 of 100
Ligita
39 Ekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 37 - 45
I have a lot of friends because I always try to help people and do the best. I always say the truth because all of us deserve it. I prefer to be honest and sincere with other people and I expect to hear the truth from them. I get divorced 5 years ago because my husband betrayed me. It is one of things I will never be able to forget and to forgive. But I still believe in the true love. I love my life and I try to enjoy every day. I am happy person - I have a wonderful family and friends. I love my son very much and he is a great guy, describe of he is a teenager. 😊 I know how to enjoy good food and good wine. I'm a great cook, by the way. I love dancing and it fills me with energy. I read a lot and I do love crosswords. I like long walks and I really like to swim. I travel quite a lot and this is my favorite hobby. I have a cat and I dream of getting a dog again. The ideal home for me is full of debt, love, children and pets. I believe I will find my soul mate somewhere on Earth. One of my favorite things to do is cooking. I do love the process and I like to see smiles of my friends when they eat my wishes. And lick their fingers after)) I love reading and I read a lot of books because I started doing it more than 30 years ago. I read every day even if I have only few free minutes. The best gift for my is a good book. If it's a ordinary book- you are my best friend forever)) I always spend hours swallowing and diving during my holidays. And I enjoy ice skating when we were celebrate New Year in Ekaterinburg. I like to be active, but I let myself to be lazy from time to time. I do like long walks especially in the beautiful places. It can be a park in the neighborhood or an old European town with small national streets. I like amusement parks, maybe I am still too young )) I love pets ( if only it is not snakes or spiders). And my cat is my little home boss))
Oxana
51 Ekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 48 - 56
Hi! I am glad that you look my profile! I am 52 years old. Previously, I wrote 45 and I can not change it now. We always want to be young ... smile) I am looking for an education attractive kind man for the relationship and enjoy life together. My life is filled with beautiful things, but it was missing a loved one. Perhaps you feel the same. I have at least 10 positive qualities that you might like: 1. Attractiveness, slim figure, good health and a fashionable image (I'm a fashion designer) 2. Positive, ease of communication, a sense of humor 3. I know how to listen to others and to care for others 4. The importance of the family, tolerance, calm character 5. I am smart, successful and intellectual development 6. I am ready to give you the deep feelings and kindness. 7. Creativity and self-improvement 8. Willingness to live in your country 9. And a secret: a passionate and sensual 10. 10 point I ready to create can spot bottlenecks and performance issues for you! :) If you like at least 5 points, it is a reason to write me a message. I am ready to meet you on Skype and in reality. I always lead a healthy lifestyle and sports, so now I have a great result. But most importantly, thank you to parents, it is genetics. I am a healthy, slim, active, have a lot of strength and energy. My son is an adult and all > releaseentertainment I can give a man. All my photos were taken in the last year in my apartment. > interior and clothing made myself. I told a lot about me, and now I'm waiting your message.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in:

Agree to terms?

Continue