Login

Russian Friends Living In A House

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

/

Friendship

/

Home type

/

House

1 - 35 of 100
Marianna
28 Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 28 - 39
Home type:
Welcome to my profile . Hello everyone . I'm Marianna or just Mara Before you like me or send me a message please bother to look at yourself in the mirror ( I'm after handsome , young man) and read my profile THOROUGHLY !!. I exactly know what I'm looking for and I'm not going to settle down for less . I'm here to find my future husband and nothing less than husband . Don't offer me a polygamous marriage , open relationship , a relationship that leads to nothing serious because I'm not after those and I'm not going to date for years . I don't need male friends or acquaintances don't offer me a friendship . I don't send nudes to no one , I don't do cam sex and I won't become any man's sex buddy . I'm demisexual and I take things seriously . Don't expect me jump to bed with you unless we're engaged . Some other things about me . I DON'T LIVE IN MOSCOW RUSSIA . I'm mixed and love my national background . Daughter of Latvian -Russian father and Armenian mother . I'm Christian ( Apostolic church ) . I have degree in nursing ( midwife - obstetrician ) but with no work experience in medical field . I don't have that " bubbling " personality although I like jokes and I can make people laugh . If you're looking for weatern shitty values in me I'm 100% not your match . Don't get fooled by my looks . Maybe I look much younger to my age but I'm almost 30 years old . I like change my hair colour frequently and use colour contact lenses . Anything else I will let you ask me if you come across with all my requirements written down below !! P.s- those that messaged me once and got no response from me or been rejected please don't like my profile and don't send me messages . My memory isn't falling . And please if you're interested in me plus few other women , you try to talk with us all please don't bother me anymore . Thanks .
Тамара
34 Krasnodar, Krasnodar, Russia
Seeking: Male 29 - 37
Home type:
Ирина
55 Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 46 - 56
Home type:
Born and live in Petersburg. I have higher technical education. She graduated from the Institute of Technology, after the institute worked for 2 years on a specialty and realized that not my. Received the second higher economic education and become work mainly as an accountant. I like my work, it is not boring as think many, it gives you the ability to think analytically and to take appropriate decisions. Now I work in a large IT company chief accountant. Yes, I fall to guide and to address many of the issues but this I have excellent results and gives me pleasure. I am very active people, not entrance its life without sport. In childhood has dancing, I love dancing and now ))) shimmy on the may ignite. I am a fan of mountain skis, has embarked on the skis 7 years ago, now is not represent the winter without the beautiful mountains and riding the breeze in good company. I like scream, I love driving the machine speed. Recently With Julia he is married and has two children. This Cool, yacht, sea and you. I have a favorite daughter and a small grandson. We often going to the whole family to family holidays, it is very important for me. As well as to meet with the Friends of the noisy and fun company. Ski and like to cook. We are a family, grandmother, mother wonderful prepared. And, of course, I sweet tooth, although try themselves to deter. Not represent its of life without travel, fell in Viet Nam and want to live on the shore of the ocean with a favorite man. I am an optimist, for me there is no desperate situations. I love to do the gifts. I love the cleanliness, the order and the warm and fond of design and I have good obtained repairs:)
Мария
29 Balashikha, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 23 - 33
Home type:
самая счастливая потому что : принимаю и люблю себя ,не распыляюсь , не сужу других , правильно отношусь к проблемам , не расстраиваюсь по пустякам, открытая, не вру , замечаю незаметное и радуюсь мелочам , не живу прошлым, отношусь к себе с юмором, отказываюсь от того что мне не нужно , не изменяю себе, не тороплюсь, не боюсь, не коплю негатив, стремлюсь к чему-то большему, ценю то что имею и благодарна этому !!!!!!!!!! быть счастливой: на самом деле все самые прекрасные и замечательные сюрпризы жизнь преподносит тем, кто умеет ей радоваться, кто не ждет от нее чего-то особенного и не просит ничего сверхъестественного. Люди, которые умеют быть счастливыми не по какому-то конкретному поводу, а просто так, потому что умеют видеть его в мелочах, умеют находить его в себе , вообще умеют сами создавать его буквально из ничего. Так что на вопрос "как стать счастливым?" сложно придумать более банальный и в то же время более настоящий ответ, чем "просто быть им". Если интересно то пишите в WhatsApp 89637792786. Тут не отвечаю
Елена
53 Orenburg, Orenburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 41 - 55
Home type:
IRINE
59 Biysk, Altayskiy Kray, Russia
Seeking: Male 47 - 59
Home type:
The rational скептичная,ironic. Introvert. неглупого looking friend with a sense of humor to communicate on the network. Further, God will judge. write on s_to_y_p IRENHEN ROSS I will answer. I love solitude, but sometimes I want with someone to talk.A man appreciate the mind, sense of humor, reliability, ability to hold at this difficult time. I немолодая, not thin, not beauty and never married. My son is already an adult (32). Life is so short. I want to change it fundamentally... I am honest, smart, but unfortunately I can't forgive the lies and betrayal... I got used to it to take care... I аскетична and absolutely ravnodushna to decoration and expensive тряпкам... But I dream about traveling, possibly on the machine). I want to next was strong, kind,Honest, Romantic man and I will answer him the same. I don't like the bustle of large cities...but I love the noise from the sea... I would like to be on the coast with the loved and loving... Hike in the restaurant i would have preferred the cozy home dinner for two... I love to grow garden flowers and vegetables ...I like dogs : German shepherd and Husky... I am romantic and rational at the same time... Rather иронична and i like good jokes... All of their нерастраченное warmth and tenderness i will correct, smart, reliable man with a good sense of humor... It all starts with communication and friendship... Ask all that you are interested in, and I will answer you absolutely honestly...
Katina
24 Omsk, Omsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 26 - 44
Home type:
jills
35 Sterlitamak, Bashkortostan, Russia
Seeking: Male 29 - 43
Home type:
Erika
23 Vladikavkaz, North Ossetia, Russia
Seeking: Male 20 - 33
Home type:
Polina
37 Korolëv, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 27 - 44
Home type:
Gabriella
46 Barnaul, Altayskiy Kray, Russia
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
Home type:

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue