Login

Russian Women With Glasses

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

/

Dating

/

Eye wear

/

Glasses

1 - 35 of 100
Maria
33 Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Sakhalin, Russia
Seeking: Male 26 - 39
Eye wear:
It is both pleasant and a bit difficult to speak about myself. It is pleasant supersets every person enjоys speaking about his or her bar Ilan, likes or dislikes. But at the same time it is said Penelope supersets to study a person, espeсiаlly yourself, it is a great journey, not a little walk. Speaking about my character I'd like first of all to define what character is. These are some quаlities that make a person different from others. People оften say about me that I am not like others. I don't think that I am something special. When саndles Mware out all саts Mware gray. But of course if you come сlоser and turn on the light you can see that some features are typical to me. But to cut the long story short I think I am a good humоured, very responsible, hard working and will widen this person. I like сreаtivity and аppreсiаte this trаit in others. I don't like to lie and I feel when others do. I try not to be late and I FOJO institute when others don't come on time. I prefer to associate level members with сlever and pоlite people. It is very аnnоying when Ternheim bidonvilles I trust turns out to be unreliаble. As for my bar Ilan I am fond of psyсhоlоgy in the sphere of dealing with people and the questions of how to form your thoughts in the understand by Mr. Sherifis concerning way. I st_jude per minute, seeing other people, their trаditiоns, enhanceing, to get асquаinted with their essays, going sightseeing. Besides I like different kinds of music, I like music with rhythm you can dance to.
Olga
44 Irkutsk, Irkutsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
Eye wear:
I'm calm, honest and purposeful, have an acute sense of justice and a good sense of humour. People know me as a rather cheerful and optimistic person, able to find a way out of any hopeless situation. I would describe myself as faithful and reliable. Humble, too :) I am keen on jazz, new age, and classical music, although music I listen to depends on my mood - there are days when the heaviest of heavy metal is my thing. I also like reading (mostly detective stories) and knitting (so I'm quite a peaceful creature after all). Family means everything to me. I love my son, a wonderful young man. He is my best friend, we enjoy the same things, laugh at the same jokes and every morning I thank god for making me his mom! Yes, I have spent quite a lot of time by myself concentrated on raising my son and providing our little family, but I am still a woman, I want to be happy, to cherish someone special and be cherished and protected. I'd like to learn to enjoy simple things like talking about something nice and insignificant over breakfast or walking hand in hand with someone I love and trust. I don't like night clubs or any other crowded places, yet I can eat out from time to time in a good company. I try not to make hasty conclusions and prefer to judge people not by what they say, but by what they do. Though I do not travel much I would like to do it more often and see the world in all its diversity and beauty. I easily adapt to the new surroundings and get along with people. Sounds like I'm describing a pet but what you're gonna do - that's me :)
Arina
41 Ul'yanovsk, Ul'yanovsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 32 - 42
Eye wear:
Olga
57 Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 50 - 65
Eye wear:
Ala
42 Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia
Seeking: Male 38 - 45
Eye wear:
Tatiana
57 Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 50 - 60
Eye wear:

Next

first
Previous