Login

Russian Women In Self Employed Jobs Seeking a Serious Relationship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

/

Women Seeking a Serious Relationship

/

Occupation

/

Self Employed

1 - 35 of 100
Julia
40 Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 35 - 47
Occupation: Self Employed
All my pictures made in 2016, no Photoshop...maybe I am looking a little bit younger but it's only because of small doggy is always pet)) Soooo leibe Gäste...)) I was born and live in Moscow. Russian cocktail in a small Korean package. I can say that I'm in 85% of modern European mentality but based in Asian in some questions, like respect for the older people and for the men or be faithful to your loved one. For today it can looks like "oldshoes" but this is me. I'm good and quickly educated person with warm heart and opened mind for new things in life. Sincerely and emotional, but not too much, it's under myself control)) Serious at working time; humorous with friends; very gentle and romantic in love... I dont drink alcohol (one glass of wine is ok, but one drop of vodka will kill me for sure). I like many kinds of sport and usualy I do the gym and pilates (but sometimes I should fight my lazy-head haha). I love home in general and I love to create there clean and cozy atmosphere...and most of all homework I love cooking (thanks for my mom 😘), so you will never be hungry)) I cook international dishes. As for me, I prefer healthy homemade food. Fastfood is like a big delicacy for me) Music makes my mood, that's why I love any touches of music, like singing and dancing, even I'm driving my car)) I'm Libra (by horoscope). It means that I'm romantic and very sensitive and fragile soul that I try to protect myself but sometimes unsuccessful...(( I believe in God and in big power of Love that can treat any pain, reanimate dead soul, inspirate for greate achievements and make people flying. Sometimes I balance to make some decisions. That's why I need of clever and powerful person that could help me and who finally will stop my crazy car of doubts)) I understand men's psychologie and try to be opened to all needs of my partner. My rule is very easy: ask, shutup and listen)) ahaha Most of people already knows themselves and it is not so difficult to make happy your loved person. I'd like to share by all my knowledges, thoughts, feelings, passion and all my own to be a good friend of life for one good person that I'm looking for!
Elena
36 Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 33 - 43
Occupation: Self Employed
Svetlana
39 Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 30 - 45
Occupation: Self Employed
It's my first experience of internet acquaintance. I understood that it's a chance to meet a man that I'd love. I'm young beautiful women. My appearance: I think that my photos would describe it. But I could add some words: natural (real), I do not dye my hair, in the summer it becomes blond, I like gentle colors. Maybe I would change it but I do not know when and how. I supose that I'm pretty woman, I have never been alone but my heart is sleeping. I would lik to feel the love, to bring love happyness and something special to your life. My favorite colors: rose, red, coral. I like pets: cats, dogs or others that could give joy to my family. In my house the fishes and 2 small tortillas live in the aquarium. I'm afraid of snakes and sharks. I live in the suburb of Moscow in the house. I have my own small business - hand made greeting cards. I like nature and the see, hot summer. I do not like drugs and alcohol. That's why I do not visit night clubs. But dancing is great. About music: I'm listening to radio, so I do not have favorite kinds of music. About my hobby: I'm interested in reading books, needlework. I adore cooking. When I was younger I visited restaurants only to know some new recipes and cook it at home. I dream travelling and see the ocean. My favorite sport is swimming. I like active life and I enjoy all kinds of sports: skiing, water skiing, ping pong, skating and others. I'm not interested in diving. I think that cosmos and ocean are not human's area. I'm ready to start some new sport if the members of my family would start it. Where I would like to live? I do not know. I like my sity, bit the climate is not good there. Moscow is the city of investments. My best friend went to Ciprus. I do not like watch TV (spending time). I watch cartoons with children and could watch some films when I do something in my house (ironing or cooking). I prefer funny shows sometimes. I have 2 little children: sun 6 years old and daughter 3 years old. They are the miracle of my life. I do all to be a good mother. I'm very happy that I gave birth to them because we are family. I do not have brothers or sisters. When I was young I was alone. I'm ready to start new life, to learn foreign languages or start new business. It's time to change my life. Anyway I'm already very happy person and I would give my joy, smiles and happiness to you.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue