Login

Russian Women With Children Seeking a Serious Relationship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

/

Women Seeking a Serious Relationship

/

Have children

/

With Children

1 - 35 of 100
Janna
40 Sochi, Krasnodar, Russia
Seeking: Male 38 - 47
Have children: Yes - live at home
I am a linguist and translator. One of my main interests is to learn other cultures and meet people from all around the world. This is not why I am here :) My work gives me the opportunity to communicate with people from all around the world. But at the same time I am a woman, who is dreaming to have a full traditional family with a special man. I hope this web-site would work for me and I meet my soulmate soon! Sochi — the place where I live, has became globally well known because of 2014 Olympic Games in Russia. I was working there as a translator and it was a very unique experience! In my usual days I am leading a tour company: this is a business which was started by my dad. That’s how my childhood dream came true: I was dreaming to become a tour guide. Traveling is also a big part of my life. I equally enjoy small trips to the nature, as well as spontaneous weekend in NY city. I love Europe too and hope one day to have a fun family round-trip on a car around all that small towns and villages! I would call it a dream, and know, one day it will come true! I feel an obligation to my son to introduce him to our big big world and let him celebrate the cultural difference! I also love to spend time building the perfect routs for fun, for my clients or friends. Tickets, hotels, interesting places, restaurants... It’s like a perfect trip-constructor. In my daily routines my interest is simple: I love to make good coffee, and enjoy windows views, waiting, when my drink cools down just perfect, so I could start my day.
Ольга
52 Dzerzhinsk, Nizhni Novgorod, Russia
Seeking: Male 43 - 60
Have children: Yes - live at home
Ludmila
41 Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Kamchatka, Russia
Seeking: Male 42 - 45
Have children: Yes - live at home
I am 41 years old, Russian-American. I am a teacher, self-employed. I am very talented, kind and hard-working. In fact, I wish I wasn't that hard-working. I am trying to learn to relax and enjoy my life more these days. I am raising two boys, being a good parent to them is my main focus. I love kids, so, if my partner has children, that's wonderful. I'm independent, honest (but I've learned to keep my mouth shut), happy and content. I am your girly girl. I like dresses and heels, I love embroidery and knitting, I sew and paint, I play the piano and the violin and own a very impressive library. I am a gourmet cook, I am an excellent baker. However, I've been a single parent long enough to be the breadwinner and to plan strategically and do all of the things that are typically done by men. So what. I respect all religions, but it is Christmas for my kids in December. We decorate our home, we put up a tree, bake gingerbread houses and leave cookies for Santa. Carrots for Rudolph, too. Politically, I take the middle-of-the-road path; the politics will not divide my family. I don't care if you're for Greta or against her, I'll stick around if you're worth it. I love chess, reading, travelling, cooking, crafts, all of that good stuff. I like to be active, but there are plenty of days when I just act like a couch potato. I love history! Do you? My older son is studying German, so visiting Germany and Austria is on our to do Iist. I love Great Britain, so visiting it is on our to do list too. Let's have a wonderful new year, alright?
Galina
48 Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 40 - 60
Have children: Yes - live at home

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue