Ищу вторую половинку

Марика (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 995755
Kursk, Leningrad, Russia
Seeking: Male 18 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Student

Я блондинка с голубыми глазами, среднего телосложения, с 3 размером груди. Учусь на юридическом факультете. Люблю спорт: плаванье, горные лыжи, большой теннис, люблю путешествовать.

I am blond with blue eyes, medium in size, with 3 size of breast. At the Faculty of Law of learning. I love sports: swimming, skiing, tennis and love to travel.

About Марика

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 18 - 40
Lives in: Kursk, Leningrad, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Я ищу парня ( мужчину) приятной внешности, с которым мне было бы приятно и интересно проводить время.

I'm looking for a guy ( man) a relaxed facial expression, with whom I would be pleased and it was interesting to spend time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.