единственного, любимого и любящего

Ирина (64) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 982849
Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 58 - 65 living in Russia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Retired


Пока еще привлекательна, живу самостоятельно в Москве, образование высшее. Две взрослые, замужние дочери живут отдельно. Остро ощущаю потребность в приятном мужском общении. Готова посвятить ему все свои физические и душевные порывы и принять его заботу.

It is for the present attractive, I live independently in Moscow, formation the maximum. Two adults, ???????? daughters live separately. Sharply I feel need for pleasant man's dialogue. It is ready to devote to it all the physical and sincere impulses and to accept its care.

About Ирина

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 64 58 - 65
Lives in: Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Russia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 78 kg (172 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Russia
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Other
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hips: 42" (106 cm) N/A

Образованного, интеллигентного мужчину, свободного от прошлых тягот и забот.Не курящего, ростом от 178 см. Хочу не переписываться, а знакомиться и строить новые отношения. Не так уж много активного времени осталось

Formed, intelligent the man, free from the last burdens and cares. Not smoking, growth from 178 see I Wish to not correspond, and to get acquainted and build new attitudes. Not too a lot of active time remains

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.