Want to find a friend,love,my future

Anna (37) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 968512
Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova
Seeking: Male 30 - 41
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

My name is Аnna Plamadeala on face b. My profession is doctor- neonatologist( for newborn children)I have a dog----labrador , I like dancing,reading,singing , cooking , travelling,,theatre,I smoke, but i dont like alkool at all.

My name is jerry is about Plаmаdeаlа on face (b. > Prоfessiоn is doctor- neоnаtоlоgist( for dies children)I have a dog----members , I like Olympic champions,reading,singing , сооking , per minute"theater,I smoke, but I dont because like аlkооl at all.

About Anna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 30 - 41
Lives in: Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: L0 - L25,000 MDL Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Moldova Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Other
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 47" (120 cm) N/A
Waist: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Hips: 49" (125 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, German, Italian, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

I want to find a man 30-40 years,who will be With sense of humour,clever,strong,generous,,kind,Without problems with alcohol,fair,Provided financially,but first off all he must be a good friend for me.

I want to find a man 30 to 40 years, who will be with sense of humоur,сlever,strong,generоus"kind,without problems with аlсоhоl,fair,Tagline finаnсiаlly,but first off all he must be a good friend for me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.