ищу друга

Инесса (54) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 935645
Sterlitamak, Bashkortostan, Russia
Seeking: Male 45 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

я веселая,жизнерадостная,умеющая поддержать любой разговор,зажигательная дама.замечательно пою,играю на фоно и гитаре,рисую,леплю,пишу стихи.обожаю кошек,канадских сфинксов,хорошо готовлю,одеваюсь со вкусом и недорого,люблю ездить за рулем авто

I cheerful, cheerful, able to support any conversation, incendiary ????.???????????? I sing, I play on ???? and to a guitar, I draw, I mould, I write ?????.?????? cats, the Canadian sphynxes, well I prepare, I put on with taste and is inexpensive, I like to go at the wheel ????

About Инесса

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 45 - 55
Lives in: Sterlitamak, Bashkortostan, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 69 kg (152 lb) - 109 kg (240 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

хорошего,доброго человека,чистоплотного,корректного,веселого и дружелюбного.для дружбы,любви.может для брака в дальнейшем

The good, kind person, clean, correct, cheerful and ????????????.??? friendship, ?????.????? for marriage in the further

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.