ищу доброго человека

Наталия (58) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 924822
Zhytomyrs'ke, Zhytomyr, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 55 - 65 living in Sweden
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

Я очень привлекательная , ителлигентная, обаятельная ,стройная русская женщина со спокойным характером.Люблю книги, фильмы, йогу, дождь, природу,смотрю фигурное катание ,живу одна.У дочери своя семья .

I very attractive, ?????????????, The charming, harmonous Russian woman with quiet character. I love books, films, yoga, a rain, the nature, I look figure skating, I live one. At the daughter the family.

About Наталия

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 55 - 65
Lives in: Zhytomyrs'ke, Zhytomyr, Ukraine Sweden
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - 101 kg (222 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₴0 - ₴20 000 UAH Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Other
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 39" (99 cm) N/A
Waist: 32" (82 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Music (Listening), Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Soul Food
Music: New Age
Sport: Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Yoga / Pilates

Я ищу очень доброго , интеллигентного,близкого мне по духу мужчину без вредных привычек , приятной внешности.

I search very kind, intelligent, close to me on spirit for the man without bad habits, pleasant appearance.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.