Reall LOVE

Maryna (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 904492
Vinnytsya, Vinnytsya, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 27 - 45
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Unemployed

Nice looking, easy going, good sence of humour

Nice looking, easy going, good senсe of humоur

About Maryna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 27 - 45
Lives in: Vinnytsya, Vinnytsya, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: ₴0 - ₴20 000 UAH Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Prefer not to say, Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Azerbaijan, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belarus, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Ireland, Estonia, Czechia, France, Georgia, Greenland, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (China), Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia (FYR), Monaco, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Philippines, Russia, South Africa, Slovenia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, Vietnam, Holy See (Vatican City), Serbia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Russian,Turkish,Ukrainian Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Bowling, Boxing, Fishing, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming

Reall man, who will like and will take !

Reаll man, who will like and will take !

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.