ищу мужчину

Виолетта (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 804048
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other

Я вполне симпатичная девушка:)Не худенькая,но и не толстенькая:)У меня прекрасный характер)Я люблю природу,животных..Люблю езду на велосипеде,плавание...Мое хобби-парикмахерское дело:)

I quite nice girl:) Not ?????????, but also not ???????????:) At me fine character) I love the nature, animals.. I Love driving on a bicycle, navigation... My hobby-hairdresser's has put:)

About Виолетта

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 30 - 40
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Belorussian,Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Other
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Ищу не курящего мужчину..Неглупого,с чувством юмора..Способного на внимание и заботу..Любящего природу и людей:)

I search not smoking for the man.. Fairly clever, with sense of humour.. Capable of attention and care.. Loving the nature and people:)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.