Ищу любовь

Светлана (38) 

Female / Other / ID: 770088
Maladzyechna, Minskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Шатенка,волос длинный,густой.Глаза серые,но когда злюсь,становятся аквамариновые.Красивая.Мягкая по характеру,вмеру обидчивая.Люблю танцевать,читать книги.В свободное время люблю помечтать.Работаю гл.бухом в рознице.Православная.Живу в белоруссии в г.Молодечно.

The brown-haired woman, hair long, dense. Eyes grey but when am angry, become green-blue. Beautiful. Soft on character, ????? sensitive. I like to dance, read books. At leisure I like to dream. I work ??.????? in retail. Orthodox. I live in ?????????? in a ?????????.

About Светлана

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 30 - 50
Lives in: Maladzyechna, Minskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Other
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Vocational College PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Orthodox
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Мой партнер должен быть добрым,умным,не пить.Религия значения не имеет,главное,чтобы он был хорошим человеком.Образование высшее.

My partner should be kind, clever, not drink. The religion of value has no, the main thing that it was the good person. Formation the maximum.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.