Ищу свою половинку.

Елена (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 766871
Babruysk, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 30 - 52
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other


Неисправимая оптимистка,несмотря ни на что верю в лучшее! Никогда не теряю надежду,она только иногда может спать.Умею и люблю готовить,особенно если есть для кого.Терпеть не могу скандалов и выяснения отношений.

Incorrigible ??????????, despite of everything I trust in the best! Never I lose hope, it only can sometimes sleep. I am able and love to prepare, especially if is for whom. I can not suffer scandals and finding-out of attitudes.

About Елена

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 30 - 52
Lives in: Babruysk, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: E N/A
Bust: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A

Надежного,понимающего мужчину. Хочется чувствовать сильное плечо.Не люблю грубость и хамство.Ценю заботу и внимание.

Reliable, understanding the man. It would be desirable to feel a strong shoulder. I do not love roughness and rudeness. I appreciate care and attention.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.