szukam swojego przeznaczenia....

Monika (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 734328
Łódź, Łódzkie, Poland
Seeking: Male 25 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other


jestem szczera osoba wiedzaca czego oczekuje od życia,szukam przystojnego chlopaka ,sympatycznego ...troche szalonego;]jak ja.....szukam kogoś kto jest mi w stanie pomóc finansowo...

I am an honest person wiedzaca what is expected from life, I'M przystojnego chlopaka ,very nice ... a little crazy;) as I am ..... i'm looking for someone who is able to help me financially ...

About Monika

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 25 - 40
Lives in: Łódź, Łódzkie, Poland Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: zł0 - zł30 000 PLN Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent
Russian ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Pets, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Greek, Italian, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Pop, Rap, Rock
Sport: Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, In-line Skating, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

szukam kogos kto mnie naprawde pokocha....nie musi byc idealny ,bo ja tez nie jestem,ale musi byc to cos??????

I'm looking for someone who I am really pokocha .... does not have to be perfect, because I also am not,but must be a something??????

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.