Voglio trovare uomo di cuore!

Valeria (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 709864
Barysaw, Minskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 living in Italy
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other

Люблю путешествовать особенно за границу!Многим интересуюсь:лингвистическими науками, живописью, литературой.Люблю риск,т.к. вся жизнь - ЭТО РИСК!

I like to travel especially abroad! Much ???????????:???????????????? sciences, painting, the literature. I love risk since all life is a RISK!

About Valeria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 25 - 37
Lives in: Barysaw, Minskaya, Belarus Italy
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Hungary Italy
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Italian,Russian Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Ищу мужчину для общения(итальянца в возрасте от 25-36 лет),т.к. сама некоторое время жила в Италии.Ищу умного мужчину достаточно образованного, со знанием двух языков: английского и итальянского,приятного на внешность,достаточно крепкого.

I search for the man for dialogue (the Italian in the age of from 25-36 years), since itself some time a vein in Italy. I search clever for the man enough formed, with knowledge of two languages: English and Italian, pleasant on appearance, enough strong.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.