Hi :)

Bianca (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 704339
Kędzierzyn-Koźle, Opolskie, Poland
Seeking: Male 22 - 29
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Jestem spokojną i poważną osobą , a zarazem rozrywkową i wrażliwą. Uwielbiam podróże szczególnie tam, gdzie dużo słońca

I am a peaceful and quiet and serious person, and at the same time entertainment and sensitive. Love travel particularly where much sun

About Bianca

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 22 - 29
Lives in: Kędzierzyn-Koźle, Opolskie, Poland Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

Mój wymarzony partner hmmm... chyba nie ma takiego bo przecież ideały nie istnieją. Na pewno powinien być zadbany, wrażliwy, opiekuńczy, kochający, bez nałogów, potrafiący zadbać o siebie i o swoją rodzinę w przyszłości.

My ideal partner hmmm... unless there is no such because we must remember ideals do not exist. It is certainly should be dapper, sensitive, allowance, helpful, without addictions, have ensured for himself and for his family in the future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.