I belive in happiness

Ilona (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 698214
Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
Seeking: Male 20 - 27
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I`m real cheerful girl that ulready knows what she wants in this life.I want to love and be beloved.I want to have strong family and healthy kids.I want to divide with my man all times:bad and happy,sunny and rainy.I promised myself I`ll have it in near future.

I ` m real cheerful girl that ulready knows what she wants in this life. I want to love and be beloved. I want to have strong family and healthy kids. I want to divide with my man all times:bad and happy, sunny and rainy. I promised myself I ` ll have it in near future.

About Ilona

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 20 - 27
Lives in: Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family

I wait real clever guy,that wants the same as me.I` m sure that I`ll find and we `ll be happy family

I wait real clever guy, that wants the same as me. I ` m sure that I ` ll find and we ` ll be happy family

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.