Justyna (39) 

Female / Other / ID: 682108
Sopot, Pomorskie, Poland
Seeking: Male 38 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other


...jestem jaka jestem...i ...chyba nie wie tego nikt....nawet ja....

... I am what I am ... and ...unless does not know that no man ... even i....

About Justyna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 38 - 46
Lives in: Sopot, Pomorskie, Poland Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 107 kg (235 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Prefer not to say, Other, My Arms, My Butt, My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later, Don't Know
Body art: None Prefer not to say, Tattoo, Earrings, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Other Military
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say, Other, Full Time, Part Time, Not Employed
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Family, Motorcycles, Photography
Food: Soul Food
Music: Other, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, In-line Skating, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

....ktoś kto potafi słuchać ale tez potrafi mówić....... ktoś kto kocha zycie i uśmiech ale tez potrafi płakać.....kogoś kto potrafi kochać i pozwala być kochanym....kogoś kto mnie przytuli .....

....Someone who potafi listen but also can speak....... someone who loves life and smile but also can weep.....someone who knows how to love and to be kochanym ... someone who me przytuli .....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.