Хочу быть счастливой женщиной

Ирина (36) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 655542
Lida, Hrodzyenskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other

Интересная, самостоятельная женщина. Привлекательна и сексуальна. По характеру человек уравновешенный. Трудоголик. Свободное время провожу с дочкой или встречаюсь с друзьями. Люблю отдых на природе, поиграть в бильярд или боулинг, обожаю плавание.

The interesting, independent woman. It is attractive and sexual. On character the person counterbalanced. The workaholic. A free time I spend with a daughter or I meet friends. I love rest on the nature, to play in billiards or bowling, I adore navigation.

About Ирина

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 30 - 40
Lives in: Lida, Hrodzyenskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Ищу самостоятельного мужчину 30-40 лет, умного, высокого и симпатичного, который умеет не забывать о женщине и любит детей.

I search independent for the man of 30-40 years, clever, high and nice which is able to not forget about the woman and loves children.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.