Просто огонёк.)

Арина (18) 

Female / Single / ID: 6492241
Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 18 - 40 living in St. Petersburg, Russia
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Model


Маленького роста, часто меняю цвет волос, часто экспериментирую с внешностью в принципе. Глаза меняют цвет от серого до синего, голубого и зелёного. Полная. Немного странная и весёлая.

The small growth, often changing hair color, often with экспериментирую appearance in principle. The eyes change color from gray to blue, blue and green. Full. A bit strange and merry.

About Арина

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 18 18 - 40
Lives in: Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia St. Petersburg, Russia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Tattoo Other, Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Model Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB руб250 001 - руб500 000 RUB +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Estonia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: E N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Video / Online Games
Food: Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean
Music: Metal, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Motor Sports, Volleyball

Сила, уверенность, доход, способность чувствовать не физически, а морально.

Strength, confidence, income, ability to feel not physically and morally.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.