Может быть мы созданы друг для друга?

Elena (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 6470430
Orsha, Vitsyebskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 29 - 43
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: No Answer
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


Люблю открывать новое, ищу новые свершения, хочу изменить мир и сделать его лучше!

I love discovering new, looking for new achievements, i want to change the world and make it better!

About Elena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 29 - 43
Lives in: Orsha, Vitsyebskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: No Answer Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Petite, Average, Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Tattoo, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Br93,000,001 - Br124,000,000 BYR +
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Azerbaijan, Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Antarctica, Belgium, Belarus, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Czechia, France, Georgia, Greenland, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia (FYR), Monaco, Malta, Maldives, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Seychelles, Saint Helena, Slovenia, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, US Minor Outlying Is, Ukraine, United States, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Holy See (Vatican City), Serbia
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: No Answer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Figure Skating, Pool / Billards, Soccer

Стать ему партнершей по жизни

To Become a partner for life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.