хочу познакомиться с хорошими людьми

Маша (18) 

Female / Single / ID: 6328486
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 18 - 19 living in Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other


могу показаться странным, необщительным и замкнутым в себе человеком, но это только так кажется. чем больше я узнаю человека, тем более открытой я буду)

I can seem strange, необщительным and closed the man, but this is only because it seems. The more I learn, the more open i will)

About Маша

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 18 18 - 19
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Curly Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Belorussian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Deli
Music: New Age, Pop, Rap
Sport: Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball

мне нужен добрый, заботливый и понимающий человек

I need a kind, caring and understanding man

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.