lookng for a real man & freand

Katja (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 628631
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 30 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

я хорошая, милая и очень симпатичная девушка. люблю отзывчивых людей, хотя, наверное, я идеалистка. хорошая хозяка, трудоголик. в свободное время занимаюсь творчеством - рисую, пишу стихи. а, вообще, лучше обо мне скажет тот, кто узнает меня сам

I have a good, sweet and a very nice girl. i love humane people, although, perhaps, i am идеалистка. a good хозяка, workaholic. in free time i'm creative - paint, i write poems. And, in general, it is best for me say that those who know me the

About Katja

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 30 - 42
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Bird Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Russian English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Greek, Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Bowling, Figure Skating, Hockey, Horse Riding

хотелось бы найти настоящего друга, надежного и внимательного, настоящего мужчину, а не жалкое подобие такового. если такие еще есть, то.......пишите)))))

I would like to find a true friend, a reliable and careful, this man, and not languish in semblance thereof. if such there is still, however ....... write jadorethissound a shout

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.