Angelika

Angelika (36) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 6266744
Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia
Seeking: Male 37 - 49 living in Italy
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Legal


Единственное, чего мне не хватает в этой жизни - так это Настоящего Мужчины во всех смыслах этого слова. Люблю музыку, книги, театр, прогулки, путешествия и С большой скоростью ездить на машине. Люблю танцевать.. Люблю готовить... Люблю чистоту...

The only thing that I don't have in this life - so it is a real man in all senses of the word. I love music, books, theater, hiking, traveling and with great speed to ride on the machine. I love to dance.. I love to cook... I love the cleanliness...

About Angelika

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 37 - 49
Lives in: Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia Italy
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Gym / Weight Training

Ум, порядочность, ответственность состоятельность, а самое главное - это взаимную любовь... Если вас интересует мое финансовое состояние или же вы хотите вести диалоги исключительно о сексе - не пишите мне, не отнимайте у меня время...

The mind, honesty, responsibility of the soundness, and most importantly is the mutual love... If you are interested in my financial condition or you want to maintain a dialog solely about sex - do not write me, not отнимайте i have time...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.