Evgenya

Evgenya (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 6229399
Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia
Seeking: Male 37 - 42
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Если Ты зашел на мою страничку, то для тебя я расскажу немного о себе: я общительна, позитивная девушка, люблю хорошие шутки, фильмы и хороших людей. Люблю путешествовать и открывать для себя что то новое. Конечно много личного, чего я пока не могу тебе рассказать)

If you come to my page, then for you I will tell you a bit about myself: i am communicative and positive girl, I love a good joke, movies and good people. I love to travel and discover something new. Of course a lot of personal, what I can't tell you)

About Evgenya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 37 - 42
Lives in: Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: French, Barbecue, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Gymnastics, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Надеюсь Ты настоящий! Умный, заботливый, харизматичный.. . . а главное сумеешь свести с ума! Надеюсь, что ты готов к созданию настоящей семьи, в которой будет уважение, любовь и взаимопонимание....

I hope you present! Smart, caring, charismatic. . . And the main thing talked crazy! I hope that you are ready to create the present family, which will respect, love and understanding....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.