Ищу хорошего человека.

Lora (37) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 6146307
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 33 - 48
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No Answer
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Спокойная, домашняя, верная. Люблю рисовать акварелью, читать книги, гулять с собакой, путешествовать, море. Образование архитектор, работаю дизайнером интерьеров.

Quiet, home-loving, faithful. I love to paint in watercolor, read a book, walking the dog, travel, sea. Education Architect, working interior designer.

About Lora

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 33 - 48
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: No Answer Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald, Bald on Top
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: No Answer Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Belorussian,Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Other
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Home Improvement, Library, Meditation, Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: Middle Eastern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Eastern European, Mediterranean

Симпатичного доброго мужчину, который верит в Бога. Честные отношения с уважением и нежностью.

A nice good man who believes in God. Honest relationship with respect and tenderness.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.