Ищу серьёзного мужчину для создания семьи.

Veronica (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 6130344
Mahilyow, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 35 - 49
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

Меня зовут Вероника. Я серьёзная , умная, целеустремлённая, не пью, не курю, с хорошим чувством юмора,люблю путешествовать.

My name is Veronika. I am serious , smart, целеустремлённая, do not drink, do not smoke, with a good sense of humor, i love to travel.

About Veronica

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 35 - 49
Lives in: Mahilyow, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Swimming

Ищу серьёзного, заботливого,умного, целеустремлённого без вредных привычек мужчину для создания семьи. От 45-50

Looking for someone really serious, caring,intelligent целеустремлённого without harmful habits man for creation of family. From 45-50

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.