Нет величия там, где нет простоты, добра и правды!

Yuliya (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 6103097
Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 living within 250 kms of Tuscany, Italy
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other


Я предпочитаю оставаться загадкой, а не писать банальности или нечто, не соответствующее действительности, как это делает каждая девушка, желающая выйти замуж за богатого иностранца, ведь так? :-))).

I prefer to remain a mystery, and not write platitudes or something, not corresponding to reality, as it makes each girl wishing to marry a rich foreigner, so? :-))).

About Yuliya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 40
Lives in: Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland within 250 kms of Tuscany, Italy
Relocate: No Answer Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Italy
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Italian,Polish,Russian English, Italian, Polish, Russian
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Food: Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Yoga / Pilates

В человеке ценю интеллект, доброту, честность и искренность, порядочность, надежность, ответственность.

In the man appreciate the intellect, kindness, honesty and sincerity, honesty, reliability and responsibility.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.