Я люблю животных

Alesya (19) 

Female / Other / ID: 6057602
Tambov, Tambov, Russia
Seeking: Male 19 - 31
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Military


Вы не понимаете я очень люблю женщин-журавлей

About Alesya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 19 - 31
Lives in: Tambov, Tambov, Russia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 7'3" (220 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Horse,Hamster / Guinea Pigs,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Gabon Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Azerbaijani,Belorussian,Kazakh,Macedonian,Pidgin Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Jewish Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 44" (113 cm) N/A
Waist: 21" (53 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (96 cm) N/A

В партнере я ищу журавля и пол килограмма белки Женщину

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.