супер девушка Вашей жизни и мечты супер красотка и

СвЕтлана (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 5956236
Vladimir, Vladimir, Russia
Seeking: Male 21 - 99
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic


супер секси русская красавица вашей жизни и мечты супер красотка и раскошная красавица я!в поиске достойного спутника ЖИЗНИ надежного и верного друга! Я очень хорошая хозяйка. люблю готовить очень полезные и вкусные блюда из разных стран мира!!!

Super sexy russian beauty of your life and dreams of a super beauty and раскошная beauty i!in the search for a worthy partner in life the reliable and faithful friend! I have a very good hostess. i love to cook very useful and tasty dishes from different countries of the world!!!

About СвЕтлана

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 21 - 99
Lives in: Vladimir, Vladimir, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Italian,Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Education, Family, Library, Music (Playing), Meditation, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Shopping, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Cycling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

в поиске достойного спутника ЖИЗНИ надежного и верного друга мужа и порядочного хорошего человека жду для серьезных стабильных отношений для моральной и материальной поддержки со стороны мужчины для МЕНЯ и для дочки и для очень серьезных стабильных отношений семейных!!!

In the search for a worthy partner in life the reliable and faithful friend of her husband and decent a good person waiting for serious stable relationship for moral and material support from men for me and for my daughter and for very serious stable relationship family!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.