Ищу мужчину для серьёзных отношений.

Инесса (35) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 5853597
Brest, Brestskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 32 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Позитивная, порядочная, коммуникабельная, лёгкая на подъем, весёлая девушка. Люблю детей, создавать уют, вкусно готовить. Увлекаюсь дизайном мебели, интерьера, фотографией, психологией, путешествиям и, культурой народов мира.

The positive, decent, sociable, easy to lift, merry girl. I love children, create comfort, cook. I am fond of furniture design, interior design, photography, Psychology, Travel and Culture of the peoples of the world.

About Инесса

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 32 - 46
Lives in: Brest, Brestskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Belorussian,Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Photography, Traveling
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Swimming

Заботу, внимание, доброту, любовь к детям, трудолюбие,щедрость.

The care, attention, kindness, love for children, hard work,generosity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.