Cogito ergo sum, ego existo.

Александра (18) 

Female / Single / ID: 5716390
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 18 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture

Люблю хорошие книги, поэзию и спорт, особенно, баскетбол, катание на роликах, велосипеде, хочу выучить английский язык, люблю животных,

I love good books, poetry and sports, especially basketball, skating, biking, i want to learn English, I love animals,

About Александра

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 18 18 - 35
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat,Hamster / Guinea Pigs,Reptile,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,Belorussian,Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Darts, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Стремление к саморазвитию, спокойный темперамент, любовь к животным, умение с пользой проводить время.

The desire for self-development, calm temperament, love for animals, the ability to profitably spend time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.