мечтать не вредно

Елена (63) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 5465038
Voronezh, Voronezh, Russia
Seeking: Male 50 - 65
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Retired

придерживаюсь активного образа жизни, занимаюсь зарядкой, люблю читать, слушать хорошую музыку, ходить в театры и на концерты, гулять,общаться с друзьями люблю природу, животных

My active way of life, am charging, I love to read, listen to good music, walk in the theaters and the concerts, walk,chat with friends love the nature, animals

About Елена

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 63 50 - 65
Lives in: Voronezh, Voronezh, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'10" (177 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 78 kg (172 lb) - 98 kg (216 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB руб1 500 001 - руб2 000 000 RUB +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop
Sport: Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Swimming

надежность, умение намечать и достигать цели, порядочность, решительность и в то же время доброту и искренность, чувство юмора приветствуется

The reliability, ability to set and achieve the goal, probity, determination and at the same time the kindness and sincerity, sense of humor welcomes

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.