жить никогда не поздно

Irina (50) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 5390093
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 52 - 65 living in Spain
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

Я самостоятельная , веселая, уверенная в себе (спасибо моим родителям) и легкая в общении женщина. Острая на язык и добрая сердцем .

I am an independent , cheerful, confident (thanks to my parents) and easy to communicate a woman. The acute on the language and kind heart .

About Irina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 52 - 65
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Spain
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: F+ N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Soul Food, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

Собеседника и партнера . вдохновение и кураж.

The interlocutor and partner . inspiration and courage.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.