Всем привет .

Майя (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 5232449
Odesa, Odessa, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 35 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

Я нормальная девушка ,я хочу жить лучше чем живу в Украине .Хочу найти мужа или мужчину который будет меня любить .Очень люблю готовить еду.

I have the normal girl ,i want to live better than live in Ukraine .I want to find her husband or a man who will love me .Very like to cook food.

About Майя

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 35 - 70
Lives in: Odesa, Odessa, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Library, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Gymnastics

Я ищу умного порядочного мужчину. Секс туристы для встречи в Украине прошу не беспокоить . Мне это не интересно .

I am looking for a smart broken man. Sex tourists for a meeting in Ukraine I Do Not Disturb . To me it is not interesting to .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.