Love and trust must go alongside.

Keti (50) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 5206555
Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova
Seeking: Male 50 - 60 living in Bremen, Germany
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sports / recreation

well brought up adult girl. Looking for a friend soul.

About Keti

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 50 - 60
Lives in: Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova Bremen, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Grey Blue, Grey, Green
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, None
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Older than 18
Youngest child: N/A Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Cat
Occupation: Sports / recreation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Moldova Germany
Education: Primary (Elementary) School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, German
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Other
Star sign: Capricorn Aries, Cancer, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Biking, Bodybuilding, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

You are an adult of good education and my age man.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.