I wish to everybody a real LOVE and happiness!

Натали (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 508189
Izhevsk, Udmurt, Russia
Seeking: Male 33 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Inteligent, seriouse and funny, polite, honest, attractive, beauty, I love life and i dream about kids.

Inteligent, seriоuse and funny, pоlite, hоnest, аttrасtive, beauty, I love life and I dream about kids.

About Натали

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 33 - 40
Lives in: Izhevsk, Udmurt, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Spain
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Horse Riding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

Iam searching for real man and to have a own happy family.

Iam searching for real man and to have a peculiar happy family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.