MUSIC LOVER

Christina (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 4904384
Kobryn, Brestskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 20 - 33 living in London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

I love music, books, concerts, travels and history

No Answer

About Christina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 20 - 33
Lives in: Kobryn, Brestskaya, Belarus London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Green Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses None
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Student Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Belorussian Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Christian - Catholic, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Protestant, Christian - Other, No religion
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Gymnastics, Horse Riding

Creative and active person

No Answer

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.