Looking for Mr Right

Nastassia (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 4870276
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 30 - 42
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hello! I'm a smart girl, working as a French language teacher, passioned by nature, travelling, riding, gardening, cycling, playing piano and reading.

No Answer

About Nastassia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 30 - 42
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) No Answer - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Russian English, French, Russian
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Pets, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Other
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

A man of 30-40 years old, kind and smart, hardworking, generous who is able to take on responsibility. Sense of humour is required as well.

No Answer

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.