Celebrate Failures

Fenna (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 4821786
Bucureşti, Bucureşti, Romania
Seeking: Male 28 - 41 living in Moskva, Russia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Transportation

Shy, social, introverted, adventurous, reflective, athletic, writer, reader, enjoy outdoors, hiking, cross-cultural submersion, confused, serious, humourous, caring, difficulty filling-out forms,

About Fenna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 28 - 41
Lives in: Bucureşti, Bucureşti, Romania Moskva, Russia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Russia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: 35" (89 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, German, Greek, Indian, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Biking, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I would like to just find friendship, support, a marriage of economics for friendship with a Russian, Italian, Romanian, man who loves men but needs a woman as a front and as his best friend.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.