жизнерадостная

Анна (41) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4752792
Mariupol, Donets'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 35 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Self Employed

гуманитарий, увлекаюсь изучением языков, чтением, люблю путешествовать, веселая, обаятельная, люблю готовить мясо, легкая на подъем, оптимистка

гуманитарий, fond of studying of languages, Reading, I love to travel, fun, glamourous, like to cook meat, easy to raise, оптимистка

About Анна

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 35 - 50
Lives in: Mariupol, Donets'k, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Greek Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: E N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher
Music: Classical / Opera, New Age, Pop
Sport: Bowling

Ищу мужчину для серьезных отношений, в дальнейшем для брака.

Looking for a man for serious relations in the future for the marriage.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.