Oksy, как воздух

Аксиния (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 4744218
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 32 - 46 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

Умею работать. Умею отдыхать. Ценю жизнь. Живу, как последний день.

Ski run. Ski and relax. Appreciate the life. Live as the last day.

About Аксиния

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 32 - 46
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) No Answer - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Br62,000,001 - Br93,000,000 BYR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Eastern European, Vegan
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Figure Skating, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Мужчина для меня защитник и добытчик

The man for me defender and moving from extraction

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.