Всем привет)

Христина (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 4740515
Cheboksary, Chuvash, Russia
Seeking: Male 20 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Unemployed

Умная, добрая, заботливая , весёлая, смелая, люблю читать и рисовать, хорошо пою

Smart, goodwill, a caring , partying, bold, i love to read and draw, well famous

About Христина

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 20 - 40
Lives in: Cheboksary, Chuvash, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 43" (110 cm) N/A
Waist: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hips: 43" (110 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Middle Eastern, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Rock
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Хочу найти заботливого , умного, целеустремленного, любящего , доброго мужчину с чувством юмора

I want to find a caring , smart and admirable, many sufferers , good man with a great sense of humor

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.